24 Male Azad Kashmir ID: P02175

Posted At: 18/08/2016 06:08 PM

my name is muhammad musharraf hanif from kashmir i currently studying in political scince and economics at balochistan university quetta pakistan we are 10 in my family my father is a govt empolyee and mother is homemaker i have 7 sibblngs i m married my wife sick due to brain tumor my wife wish is that i got second merriage

Posted By:

musharraf hanif

  musharraf hanif
  +92 320 7787130

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Second Marriage
Nationality Pakistan
City Azad Kashmir
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Kashmiri
Sub Caste chuadhry
Mother Tongue Other
Other Languages engish urdu panjabi kashmiri pashto

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation govt empolyee
Mother Occupation homemaker
Father belong to kashmir
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 5 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
mother is homemaker father is govt empolyee we are 2 elder brothers in pakistan air force one younger brother in pakistan navy and 1 brother is a private empolyee 2 brothers school going and 1 sis 1 college going
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree Graduate
Profession Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military
Job Title engineering
Experience 6

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
carring ,loving religious
Age Between 20 - 31
Castes
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference