49 Male Islamabad ID: P02468

Posted At: 07/10/2016 09:10 AM

I m man 49 years married having one son studying in BSCS part one and dughter serving as bank officer nd one small kid in class one. I having govt allotted accommodation D type also having my own house at rawalpindi which is on rent. My wife is suffering from osteo arthrites. She is agreed for second marriage from Posh area of islamabad with that women who are widows well settled or BANJH who are not capable to give child birth

Posted By:

Muhammad zakir

  Muhammad zakir
  +92 3045730003


Basic Details

Relationship Status Second Marriage
Nationality Pakistan
City Islamabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Janjua
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Punjabi urdu english

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 8 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Died
Mother Occupation Household but live with my sister at rawalpindi
Father belong to Rawalpindi
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 3
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Household but her husband is school teacher. Brother is also govt seevant living hia govt qurter
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree B.a.
Profession Political / Government
Job Title Assistant
Experience 30 years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Any well settled widow or banjh woman
Age Between 33 - 44
Castes
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Countries Pakistan