32 Female Islamabad ID: P02475

Posted At: 10/10/2016 08:10 PM

PhD scholar, PBS-19

Posted By:

PhD Scholar

  Daughter PhD, high.aims07@gmail.com
  +92 316 0000000

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Islamabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste NOT SET
Sub Caste On Contact
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 3 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired
Mother Occupation House Wife
Father belong to Punjab
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 4 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
All are well educated and self sufficient
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree PhD
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title BPS-19
Experience 6+

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
looking for highly qualified....PhD, MS, Mphil....Engineer. Dr proposal......from religious noble family......age between 29-39.....cast any.....sect sunni.....height 5.6 ft to 6. If in govt job then Scale 17 or above Unmarried or Divorced/Widow without kids
Age Between 29 - 39
Castes
Professions Science / Technical, Political / Government, Legal, Executive / Management, Engineering, Education / Teacher / Professor, Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom