27 Male Lahore ID: P02650

Posted At: 25/12/2016 06:12 AM

I m loving caring and loyal boy know how to give and take Respect. I m open minded person belongs to traditional family of Lahore.
I have done my Graduation from uni of the Punjab and also Continued PostGraduation in the field of Law.
My job is own Business here in Lahore and Gunjranwala Member LCCI.

Posted By:

Nadeem Yousaf Chheena

  Nadeem Yousaf Chheena
  +92 300 9462626


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Jat
Sub Caste Chheena
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu English Hindi Arabic

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 11 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Died
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Sheikhipura
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brother Business Sisters house hold
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree LLB
Profession Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Job Title Cheif Executive
Experience 11 April 2006 to till date

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I want to marry with a doctor Bride who is loving caring and straightforward girl
Age Between 20 - 27
Castes Gujjar, Arain, Jat, Rehmani, Awan, Hunjra
Professions Medical / Dental, Law Enforcement / Security
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, Iran, Ireland