24 Female Rawalpindi ID: P02656

Posted At: 26/12/2016 02:12 PM

MS in Project Management, 5'3'', Working in a multi National Company on Executive Position,

Posted By:

kanwal

  kanwal
  +92 311 8844804

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Rawalpindi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Janjua
Mother Tongue Pothohari
Other Languages Urdu, English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 3 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Semi Gov.t employee
Mother Occupation NOT SET
Father belong to NOT SET
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 3 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 4
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree Project Management
Profession Legal
Job Title Project Management Executive
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Looking for a handsome, broad minded, well groomed, civilized, well qualified at least Masters, well employed groom required for my younger sister. Abroad match is preferred.
Age Between 26 - 31
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, United Arab Emirates