27 Male Rawalpindi ID: P02670

Posted At: 01/01/2017 04:01 PM

<br>About Profession<br>

I'm the founder and CEO of a small financial company. My education is MBA. We basically trade currencies and commodity futures in international market. In addition, we also work on various financial projects from foreign companies such as technical forecasts about financial assets, customer support etc. I have my own office based in Rawalpindi.

<br>About Self<br>

I am a very religious person and belong to Ahle-e-Hadith school of thought. I'm the founder of an Urdu Dawah website tohed.com. We are two brothers and two sisters (both sisters married). I'm well settled Alhamdulillah. My monthly income is around 1 lakh to 2 lakh, have car, own land etc.

<br>About Partner<br>

I'm looking for religious and ahl-e-hadith partner. You can email/sms me to get phone number of my parents.
<br>

Posted By:

Usman Ahmed

  Usman Ahmed
  +92 344 9503179


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Rawalpindi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Ahle Hadees
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Siddiqui
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 10 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Govt Employee
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Father belong to Rawalpindi
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brothers are students Sisters are married
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree MBA
Profession Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Job Title CEO
Experience 5

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I'm looking for religious and ahl-e-hadith partner. You can sms me to get phone number of my parents.
Age Between 18 - 26
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan