25 Male Faisalabad ID: P02684

Posted At: 04/01/2017 10:01 PM

I belong to Rajput (Suni) little family (2 sisters and only son) 25 year old hight 5.10 colour and physique you can see in pictures. Business Men ALHAMDULILLAH having own conveyance plus newly built well furnished home. I am strictly sincere in relations. Well Educated, Art Lover, Believe in Oneness means looking for a life partner who can live with me and my family till her last breath. I am not a liberal or conservative. Looking for a serious and Halal Relationship. A bride who should be rich from Heart and in Moral Values. If interested please contact. I belong to a average class but educated and well mannered family. I am a self made guy and I am proud of this. I have no issue if my life partner would like to do work or if she would like to continue her studies after marriage. It is up to her. As i mention my motto me & my is very much loving & cooperative.

Posted By:

Muhammad Salman

  Muhammad Salman
  +92 302 4421585


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Faisalabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Bhati
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages English, Urdu, Punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 10 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Business
Mother Occupation House Wife
Father belong to Faisalabad
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree Behchelor Of Arts
Profession Sales / Marketing
Job Title Director
Experience 7

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Looking for an educated, well mannered, sensible, & beautiful life partner from a well mannered & small family. I am looking a perfect match She should be modern but one should very well know what are her limits. Me & my family is very much loving & cooperative.
Age Between 18 - 23
Castes Rajput
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Sales / Marketing
Countries Pakistan