27 Male Lahore ID: P02693

Posted At: 09/01/2017 01:01 AM

I m loving caring and loyal to relations know how to give and take Respect,
I love beauty of nature, my hobbies are long drives, watching talk shows and social work.

Posted By:

Nadeem Yousaf Chheena

  Nadeem Yousaf Chheena
  +92 300 9462626


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Canada
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Jat
Sub Caste Chheena
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu English Hindi Arabic

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 11 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Passed away
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Sheikhipura
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree LLB
Profession Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Job Title Chief Executive
Experience 9

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I m searching a loving caring and sensible lady for Marriage who know how to deal relations and I m interested to Mary a lady Doctor.
Age Between 18 - 26
Castes Rajput, Arain, Jat
Professions Political / Government, Medical / Dental, Law Enforcement / Security, Executive / Management
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, United Arab Emirates, India, Japan, Afghanistan, Italy