40 Male Lahore ID: P02699

Posted At: 11/01/2017 08:01 PM

Hi,I Live In Lahore, I Am Government Employee in Grade-17.in an educational Institutional Institution of Lahore.
I Am Well Established Stable, Alone Self Independent, Simple, Caring, Honest and Straight Forward Person. I Like Love Marriage And to Live Modern Life, I Like Honest, Straightforward, Sincere, Good Nature Broadminded Frankly Speaking, Girls/Women. My Hobbies are, Reading Books, Music, Movies, Cooking, Long Drive, Outing, Shopping, Computer etc.

Posted By:

Saqib

  Saqib
  +9203364955115


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect No Preference
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Awan
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi etc

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Average
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired
Mother Occupation House Wife
Father belong to Faisalabad
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 5 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree Master of Arts
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title Teaching/Administrative
Experience 18

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I am Searching Simple, Caring, Honest, Educated, Mannered, Self-Independent, And Mature Female Life Partner. There is no any restriction of Age, Height, Colour, Caste, Education, Job/Business, Marital Status, / Kid/Baya or Pardah/ Sect or any Physical/Medical Disability/dysfunction. Any Series Single/Married (Divorcee/Widow/Separated/Khulayafta/Banjh) Independent Working/ Professional Girl or Women Who is interested In Marriage/ Relationship/ can contact me on my Whats app number 0336-4955115, 03138147266, 03004336364
Age Between 18 - 40
Castes No Preference
Professions Homemaker
Countries Pakistan