31 Female Lahore ID: P03217

Posted At: 19/05/2017 08:05 AM

My sister 31 years unmarried 5/6 height masters Islamic studies plus B.ED .good looking little bulky (healthy) not slim not extra ..medium built....shareef gharailu decent personality..expert in house holds...parents both died..she lives with brother bhabi in Lahore..educated small middle class family...needs a nice sincere life partner for her...must have good income and own house..any single or second without wife kids may contact..only serious mails with complete biodata will be replied..who have no problem with a bit healthy girl who want a sincere peaceful life partner any cast any city...email me direct..Namrakhan280@gmail.com

Posted By:


  +92 301 6546970

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Mian
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu..Punjabi.english

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Average
Height 5' 6 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Died
Mother Occupation Died
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Dead
Siblings 3 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 5
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brothers doing jobs and small business..sister settled abroad
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree Master in Islamic studies plus B.ED
Profession Homemaker
Job Title Not working
Experience No

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A nice down to earth well settled life partner..easy going and soft spoken ..sincere person not a time passer ..who have no problem with bit bulky girl..any single or second without wife kids may contact
Age Between 30 - 43
Castes Arain
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference