27 Female Lahore ID: P03345

Posted At: 20/06/2017 07:06 PM

I m 27 of age.belongs to Lahore a noble family.I m separated.looking for second marriage.I m simple graduate.I m bit broad minded as I don't wear hijaab.I do wear all dresses.joint family I don't want to do there.marriage offices kindly don't contact.I m friendly in real means.serious may contact... 0312 4069184.I m looking in Lahore.I m sunni by caste kashmiri butt.

Posted By:

Muslim Pakistani 5

  Muslim Pakistani 5
  +92 312 4069184

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Second Marriage
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Kashmiri
Sub Caste Butt
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages English Urdu panjabi

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Private job
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 3 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Family Dependency on Candidate Partially dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree Bachelor in science
Profession Homemaker
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
He must be educated with sound personality having sharp sense of humor.not boring type.he must be enough stable to take serious step about life should have clear thoughts regarding life.he should not be conservative. Serious ppl may contact
Age Between 30 - 75
Castes Kashmiri
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Countries Pakistan