36 Female Rawalpindi ID: P10084

Posted At: 01/02/2019 04:02 PM

i m masters degree holder.govt job at Rawalpindi in grade 16. 36 years old ,still unmarried. want a life partner who belongs to Rawalpindi ,Islamabad.My cell is 03345279330.

Posted By:

Jabeen Faiza

  Jabeen Faiza
  +92 334 5279330

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Rawalpindi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Janjua
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 4 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation late...govt servant
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Rawalpindi
Parent Status Both Dead
Siblings 1 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 3
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Govt servants
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree m.A Urdu . M.A Islamiyat
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title senior teacher
Experience ten Years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
man should be 36 to 45 by age. doing job at Rawalpindi, Islamabad. Height must b 5 .6. Sir pay Hair are also must.
Age Between 35 - 60
Castes No Preference
Professions Executive / Management
Countries Pakistan