40 Female Karachi ID: P10180

Posted At: 06/02/2019 12:02 PM

She is my cousins she is 40years old have done BA,she has One younger sister and mother, she lives in Karachi,we are looking someone honest person who take care them they are very simple family for more details you can contact me,

Posted By:

Mona Badar

  Mona Badar
  +03062590233

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Widow / Widower
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Siddiqui
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Heavy
Height 5' 1 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation He was working in nevy
Mother Occupation Housewife
Father belong to Karachi
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 0 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Sister school teacher
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree B,A
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title Teacher
Experience 5year

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Hosnt and simple who can take care of her and her family she has only one younger sister and disabile mother
Age Between 45 - 60
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan