25 Female Lahore ID: P10432

Posted At: 18/02/2019 12:02 PM

My daughter is a simple, decent, good looking, well educated and well mannered girl. She is humble, pious, down to earth and offers 5 times prayer.

Posted By:

Muhammad Tanveer

  Muhammad Tanveer
  +92 3114948006

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Chaudhry
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, English, Punjabi.

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 2 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Production Manager in Saudia Arab
Mother Occupation House Wife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 4
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
One brother is advocate, other is accounting officer and brother in law is government teacher.
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree M.Phil zoology, BEd and MEd
Profession Student
Job Title Non jobian
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A Well educated, well settled, good looking, nice, decent, humble, non egoistic and respectful person is required.
Age Between 25 - 32
Castes Arain
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan