22 Female Lahore ID: P10479

Posted At: 20/02/2019 09:02 PM

Born and brought up in Kuwait
From Nursery to FSC from International School of Pakistan, Kuwait
BBA (Hons) from Fast university Lahore
Residence in Bahria Town, Lahore
Father is General Manager in Kuwait

Posted By:

Samrin

  Ms. Samreen
  +92 345 4090285

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu English and Arabic

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 2 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation General Manager in Kuwait
Mother Occupation housewife
Father belong to Pakistan
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 3
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brother Mechanical Engineer younger bro A level student in LGS
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree BBA (Hons)
Profession Homemaker
Job Title none
Experience none

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Well educated person from decent family
Age Between 25 - 28
Castes Rajput, Syed, Arain, Mughal, Chughtai, Malik, Awan
Professions Medical / Dental, Financial / Accounting, Executive / Management, Engineering, Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military, Banking
Countries Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Muscat