30 Female Karachi ID: P10792

Posted At: 08/03/2019 11:03 AM

I am looking for a match for my niece, She is 30 years old , Very fair, height 5feet-7inch normal build attractive (MS in IT ) from NED engineering university living in Karachi Gulshan-e- Iqbal and working as a lecturer. She is only daughter of the family and having 02 Nos. brothers one is Mechanical engineer from NED and younger one is student of NED University. We belong to an Urdu speaking well educated middle class family. We are looking for a reasonable match from any cast but should be noble and sincere. Most of her uncles from father side are settled in UAE, Canada and America. Kindly contact via mail dakhtar@iffco.com or on watts up number 00971555136405. As I am living in UAE so, kindly contact with this number.

Posted By:

daud akhtar

  daud akhtar
  +971 55 513 6405

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages english and urdu

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation service
Mother Occupation house wife
Father belong to karachi
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
mechanical engineer
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree =MS in IT
Profession Engineering
Job Title lecturer
Experience 4

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
professional belongs to any profession
Age Between 30 - 40
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference