32 Female Faisalabad ID: P10858

Posted At: 11/03/2019 05:03 PM

I have a double Masters in Urdu and English, with teaching experience. I belong to a middle class family. I have been divorced after 1.5 yrs of marriage and live with my parents and 1.5 yr old daughter. I am very good at home making, taking care of elders and have an easy to get along personality.

Posted By:

Maryam

  Maryam
  +92 854 3676056

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced with children
Nationality Pakistan
City Faisalabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, Punjabi, English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Private job
Mother Occupation Retired
Father belong to NOT SET
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 0 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 2
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Sisters are married and live abroad, work as teacher and banker.
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree MA English, MA Urdu
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
NOT SET
Age Between 30 - 45
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference