26 Female Lahore ID: P10942

Posted At: 15/03/2019 08:03 PM

Looking for marriage as soon as possible. I want someone who has no problem in letting me do studies and job after marriage. He feels proud of my success and believes in living a life with mutual understanding.

Posted By:

Mrs.Anwar

  Mrs.Anwar
  +92 332 4658314

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Mian
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Punjabi, English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 8 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired
Mother Occupation NOT SET
Father belong to NOT SET
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 4 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree NOT SET
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A good, caring man who let's me study and do job after marriage. A socially active person who is kind and gentle. Educated, religiously inclined, has mutual understanding.
Age Between 25 - 32
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference