21 Female Lahore ID: P11079

Posted At: 23/03/2019 01:03 AM

21 year old studying in last semester of Bachelor of Software engineering in UMT Lahore, born and grown up in Saudi Arabia , still visa for Saudi Arabia is valid, parents living in Saudi Arabia WhatsApp 00966505780427

Posted By:

Muhammad Arshed

  Muhammad Arshed
  +966 505780427

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rehmani
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Technical Services Manager
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Gujranwala, Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree Bachelor of Software engineering in Last semester
Profession Student
Job Title No job
Experience No

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Educated,, well earning, cast Rehmani, height 5' 6" or more
Age Between 24 - 29
Castes Rehmani
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference