24 Female Rawalpindi ID: P11164

Posted At: 27/03/2019 01:03 PM

My daughter age 24 doctor in pharmacy living in rawalpindi.doing job private.family should be highly educated and decent.family who are from abroad and will stteld in pakistan in future also welcomed.boy should decent and highly educated.contact should through parens irrelevent peoples should stay away.00966502783625

Posted By:

J

  J
  +00966502783625

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Rawalpindi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Hashmi
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu,punjabi,english

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 3 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retierd govt officer
Mother Occupation Doctor in pharmacy
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree Doctor in pharmacy
Profession Medical / Dental
Job Title Area manager
Experience 1 yr

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Decent highly educated.
Age Between 20 - 35
Castes Syed, Arain, Qureshi
Professions Political / Government, Banking
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada, United Arab Emirates