24 Female Karachi ID: P11198

Posted At: 29/03/2019 11:03 AM

Aasalam o alaikum am from Karachi am done my master's in economics and doing in school my father is in railway government job am belong to upper middle class family moderate value..

Posted By:

Rida riaz

  Haya arain
  +03312077232

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Chaudhry
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages English Urdu Punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 1 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Government job in railway and own business
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Narowal
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 4
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree Master's in economics
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title Teaching
Experience 3years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
He must be educated atleast graduate good job holder or own business belong to good family religious too... please time passer stay out of please only serious person contact me or Punjab side person please don't contact me...or Sindhi Pathan
Age Between 28 - 36
Castes Abbasi, Syed, Kashmiri, Arain, Qureshi, Awan, Siddiqui
Professions Internet / IT / Computers, Financial / Accounting, Executive / Management, Engineering, Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military, Banking
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, Australia, Germany, Kuwait, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Spain, Italy