27 Male Okara ID: P11219

Posted At: 30/03/2019 12:03 AM

He is Electrical Engineer and working in a private company in Lahore. Father has own business. Well settled, own multi floor house in city.

Posted By:

Shoaib Ahmad

  Ahmad
  +966 55 937 0833

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Okara
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Ahle Hadees
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Chaudhry
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Dairy farm
Mother Occupation NOT SET
Father belong to Okara
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 3 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 5
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Sisters all Married. Brother is Engineer in Saudi Arabia.
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree NOT SET
Profession Engineering
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A pios, Niqab, educated woman. Must be Graduate, above 5 fet 2 inch, whitish. A working, close to Okara cities will be preferred. Further can be discussed.
Age Between 20 - 25
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference