44 Female Karachi ID: P11285

Posted At: 02/04/2019 03:04 AM

I am looking proposal for my sister her age is 44 .her marital status is khula .she don’t have kids .by profession she is Doctor. She passed MD from USA she passed MRCP from UK .she workes in UK London hospital.cast is Sunni / Siddiqui.she looks so younger and pretty.family information father passed away and Mother lives in Canada sibling one married sister she lives in Canada. She is Canadian immigrant.
from middle class family
Spouse requrment : Educated sincere person and belong from nice and Educated family. Muslim Sunni preference UK/ Canada / USA

Posted By:

NailaJunaid

  NailaJunaid
  +1 647-923-8727

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Siddiqui
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu and ENglish

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 2 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Privet job
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to India
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Sister didn’t work Husband’s job in Toronto he works in MInstry of Ontario IT department
Family Dependency on Candidate Partially dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree NOT SET
Profession Medical / Dental
Job Title Doctor
Experience 10 years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
NOT SET
Age Between 32 - 52
Castes Abbasi, Sheikh, Syed, Siddiqui, Farooqi
Professions Medical / Dental, Internet / IT / Computers
Countries United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada, United Arab Emirates