34 Female Gujranwala ID: P11594

Posted At: 15/04/2019 01:04 PM

M.phil zoology+ M.phil Hadith+ Quranic education tafseer & tajweed and many other courses.
Required Suitable Highly educated Practicing Muslim.
whatsapp ur profile on this no.
Contact No.
Mother
03344474635

Posted By:

mother

  mother
  +03344474635

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Gujranwala
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Ahle Hadees
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Mughal
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, English, arabic, punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation retired
Mother Occupation teacher
Father belong to gujranwala
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 0 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
one sister married MA, M.ed, Unmarried Sister M.phil., brother in law Phd physics, lec. in GCU
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree 2M.phil ( M.phil Zoology and M.phil Hadith)Quran Tafseer and many other Couses.
Profession Student
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Highly educated, practicing Muslim with knowledge of Islam, Regular in prayers, Modest and strong character, his earning Halal, Can be helpful in preaching Islam.
Age Between 33 - 37
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference