31 Female Karachi ID: P11621

Posted At: 16/04/2019 10:04 PM

Hi. I am a dentist. My full name is Sidra Shah. I am looking for a proposal preferably a rich guy from any cast and liberal. I live in Karachi. I am average young girl who graduated from Altamash Institute of Dental Medicine, Karachi and then graduated & got married in 2012 to a British. Took divorce in 2015.

Posted By:

Sidra Shah

  Sidra Shah
  +92 35871454

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect None
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages English, Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 1 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Naval officer
Mother Occupation Doctor
Father belong to Karachi
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 0 Brothers, 3 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
2 sisters married and one has a job in Dubai-based company in Thailand. She has graduated from LUMS, Lahore while my other 2 sisters graduated on merit as doctors from DOW University of health sciences, Karachi.
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree BDS
Profession Medical / Dental
Job Title Dentist
Experience 2

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Any good guy
Age Between 24 - 36
Castes Rajput, Gujjar, Syed, Arain, Jutt, Qureshi, Ansari, Malik, Hunjra, Dogar, Usmani, Ghauri, Mushwani
Professions Student, Science / Technical, Retail / Food Services, Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist, Medical / Dental, Fitness / Health / Dietitian, Education / Teacher / Professor, Administrative / Secretarial, Banking
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, United Arab Emirates