26 Female Karachi ID: P11627

Posted At: 17/04/2019 12:04 PM

She is fair mashaAllah height 5 ft BSC and montessori directress from LMI youngest in family ..very loving caring .home maker ..libinh im Gulshan e Iqbal

Posted By:

Musarrat Yasmeen

  Musarrat Yasmeen
  +923323236967

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect NOT SET
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Sheikh
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 0 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Late
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Karachi
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 3 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 4
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Elder bro married engineer in airline company .another brother is a dentist .siater is married
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree Bachlors in science
Profession Homemaker
Job Title None
Experience None

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
We are looking for qualified caring loving and family oriented guy...only Urdu speaking ..only from Karachi...outsiders stay away plz ..plz profile ko dhayan se parhen phir rabta karen ...koi call recieve nahi ki jaye gi ..agar ap interested hen to female family member se hi baat ho gi ..apni profile or pic whatsapp pe send karen plz dont make call
Age Between 28 - 34
Castes Sheikh, Syed, Ansari, Siddiqui, Farooqi, Ghauri
Professions Medical / Dental, Executive / Management, Engineering, Administrative / Secretarial
Countries Pakistan, United Arab Emirates