29 Male Okara ID: P11668

Posted At: 19/04/2019 11:04 AM

I am an energetic and easy going person. I like traveling and keeping fit. I am moderate in my religious beliefs.

Posted By:

Shahid Akram

  Shahid Akram
  +92 300 0214601

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Okara
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Chaudhry
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Punjabi,English,Arabic,Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 9 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired
Mother Occupation Housewife
Father belong to Okara
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 0 Brothers, 5 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
4 Sister Married
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Diploma
Degree DAE Mechanical
Profession Executive / Management
Job Title Inventory Controller Specialist
Experience 8 Years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I like someone decent, respectful, educated and easy going who likes traveling and is moderate. Loyal, Sincere & caring loving.
Age Between 20 - 35
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries United Kingdom, United States of America, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Japan, Kuwait, Netherlands, Norway, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Iran, Ireland, Italy, China, Muscat, New Zealand, South Korea