35 Female Okara ID: P11717

Posted At: 21/04/2019 12:04 PM

posted add for my sister. She did MBA and PhD in human resources of management from abroad.

Posted By:

Mustanser chaudhary

  Mustanser chaudhary
  +92 333 9068333

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Okara
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Gujjar
Sub Caste Khattana
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages English, urdu, Punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 2 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation retired
Mother Occupation NOT SET
Father belong to okara
Parent Status Father Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 4 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 5
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Business person, Medical doctor
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree Human resources of management
Profession Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Must be educated at least Master by education. Never married or divorced. No second marriage proposal. Must be financially well off who owns House of at least 1 kanal. Also, he should be 35 of age please who less than 35 no contact.
Age Between 35 - 45
Castes No Preference
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Countries No Preference