25 Male Lahore ID: P12223

Posted At: 15/05/2019 03:05 PM

Name: Ali Ibrahim
Gender: male
Age: 24 years
Height: 5"7"
Education: inter
Caste: mughal
Maslak: Ahl e sunnat
Job: TCS as assistant manager(permanent)

Family:
Father: own buisness in UAE
Mother: House wife
Total brothers: 2
Married brothers: 0
Total sisters: 1
Married sisters: 0
House size: 1 canal
House own
City: Lahore (Cantt)

Requirements:
Age: 18-24
Education: educated
Height: 5'6" to 5'10"
City: Lahore
Caste: any (Sunni must)
Jobian: no
Family status: good
Contact: 03347952337.

Posted By:

ali ibrahim

  ali ibrahim
  +92 334 7952337

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Mughal
Sub Caste mughal
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages urdu and english

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation bussines in Dubai
Mother Occupation house wife
Father belong to lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Intermediate
Degree i.com
Profession Administrative / Secretarial
Job Title asst manager in TCS
Experience 04

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I want a wife that is perfect in every way. Smart and beautiful, intelligent yet understanding, cooperative and a good homemaker; all of this defines an ideal life partner for me.
Age Between 20 - 24
Castes Mughal
Professions Administrative / Secretarial
Countries Pakistan