34 Male Peshawar ID: P12323

Posted At: 19/05/2019 10:05 AM

I am an independent govt servant fellow from Punjab (male-age 34 years), divorced with one child, need a suitable Pashto speaking Spouse with age 25-30 simlpy educated from Muslim Sunni Brelvi family with zero demand of Jahez etc.

Posted By:

M Zahid Khan

  M Zahid Khan
  +92 333 5608718

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced with children
Nationality Pakistan
City Peshawar
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Khan
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Hindko
Other Languages Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 6' 0 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Deceased
Mother Occupation Housewife
Father belong to NOT SET
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 4
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Intermediate
Degree NOT SET
Profession Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A suitable Pashto speaking Spouse with age 25-30, simlpy educated from Muslim Sunni Brelvi family with nildemand of Jahez etc
Age Between 25 - 30
Castes Khan
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan