36 Male Lahore ID: P12383

Posted At: 21/05/2019 10:05 PM

I am a Semi-Govt employee with GHQ, Army Housing Directorate as Incharge HR Section since last 14 years. I m a simple n straight forward person. I left my ex-wife because she dont wants to live with my parents. After 2 months of wedding she went her home and after 1 year she took khula through court. So now i need a house wife who never demands me to leave my parents

Posted By:

Waqas Waheed

  Waqas Waheed
  +92 333 4602014

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Bhati
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu, English, Punjabi etc

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Self Employee
Mother Occupation Housewife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 0 Brothers, 3 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
3 Sisters (Teaching)
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree BA
Profession Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military
Job Title Incharge HR Section
Experience 14

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I need a pure HOUSEWIFE. Nobel , loyal and honest who know how to respect others
Age Between 24 - 33
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference