40 Female Lahore ID: P12560

Posted At: 31/05/2019 06:05 PM

Me Tasneem from lahore. Hv done M. A. DOING JOB IN SOME SKOL ADMIN. divosed hv daughtr. My height 5.7.living vd parents. My age 40..belong to a middle class.only lahori ppl contact me. Need singl person who has no child. Hv own house and bziness.age must be 40..plz serious ppl contact.

Posted By:

Tasneem Rajpoot

  Tasneem Rajpoot
  +9203337599251

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced with children
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste Rana
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Punjabi. Urdu. English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Bziness
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Elec Engineers..
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree Pol science
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title Admin job in some educational institue
Experience 9 yrs

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I need a wel settled bzinessman.who Hs own house. He has no kids.. Belong to lhr must. Height must 5.10..I hv a daughtr need seetled person who bear her expns.. Plz serious ppl can contact.. U knw I received 500 plus cals all r fake men. So agr lhr my koi real person hu jo tym pass ni sath chl sky contact me.. Thnxx
Age Between 40 - 46
Castes Rajput
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Countries Pakistan