27 Female Islamabad ID: P12655

Posted At: 07/06/2019 07:06 AM

Assalam o Alaikum! My daughter is MS software engineer, pursuing her PhD (shortly completed) from NUST Islamabad. Father is govt. officer, serving in defense related department. We belong to small educated and noble Arain family, basically from Lahore. elder son is Sr. engineer and younger doing CIMA (UK).

Posted By:

Mehar M Amin

  Parent
  +9203324919188

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Islamabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Arain
Sub Caste Mehar
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Punjabi, Urdu, English

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Average
Height 5' 4 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Govt. Officer
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree Software engineering
Profession Student
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
He should be good looking, at least MS education / well settled business,, belong to a small educated noble family, having their own house in Rawalpindi / Islamabad or Lahore. He may care family values and responsibilities, not demanding and greedy.
Age Between 27 - 34
Castes Sheikh, Rajput, Arain, Malik, Mahar
Professions Science / Technical, Political / Government, Medical / Dental, Internet / IT / Computers, Engineering, Education / Teacher / Professor, Armed Forces / Civil Service / Military, Banking
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, Australia