28 Female Lahore ID: P12734

Posted At: 10/06/2019 09:06 PM

I am searching for my daughter. Age is 29years. Education is graduation in Mass communication. Living in lahore. Taken khula after 6 months of first marriage. No kids. Height is 5.5 and we are searching proposal for a person who is educated, must be from lahore, if divorced then no kids, age must be till 35 and must be living in own home. We preffer small family.

Posted By:

Maryah

  Asim Malik
  +923214165176

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Malik
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu, punjabi, English

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation None
Mother Occupation NOT SET
Father belong to NOT SET
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
One brother is Engineer and other is banker
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree B.S in mass communication
Profession Homemaker
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Looking for an educated small family from lahore. Must be educated and have own home. People out of lahore kindly dont contact us. And only parents are allowed to contact me.
Age Between 20 - 37
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan