25 Female Karachi ID: P13140

Posted At: 02/07/2019 05:07 PM

My sister is separated without children. she is 25 age.she is beautiful,good looking,slim, fair colour.
height. 5, 4
syed, bihari , sunni, urduspeaking,
qualification,masters and homoeopathy (D.H.M.S)
live in karachi
sibling , we r 2 brothers and 1 sister.
contact me by email. this proposal is only for syed and sheikhsiddiqui only,sunni urdu speaking caste family.
CONTACT: test1234sha1234@gmail.com

Posted By:

syeda

  syeda
  +92 1234 567890

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages urdu,english

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 4 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation govt.job
Mother Occupation house wife
Father belong to karachi
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree M.A
Profession Homemaker
Job Title no doing job
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
He must be only syed and sheikhsiddiqui caste( sunni urdu speaking,) good looking, own house well settled, having a good job.educated and good family, qualification must be at least masters.age between 25 to 35 marital status: single or divorced without children. education : atlest masters if u r interested contact me by email. only syed and sheikhsiddiqui sunni urdu speaking can contact me. CONTACT: test1234sha1234@gmail.com
Age Between 25 - 35
Castes Syed
Professions Political / Government, Internet / IT / Computers, Engineering, Banking
Countries Pakistan