49 Female Karachi ID: P13230

Posted At: 07/07/2019 08:07 PM

I live in Karachi. I belong to Syed family. I am divorced. No children. I am 49 yeaurs old. I want to marry with a noble, honest, true, respecting, loving, caring and established man. Please do contact mature people (49 to 55 years) and divorced or widower without children. Please don't contact me any young boy and don't contact also for second marriage. Contact # 0306-0825230

Posted By:

Azra Jabeen

  Azra Jabeen
  +92 03060825230

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced without children
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste Naqvi
Mother Tongue Hindko
Other Languages Urdu, Panjabi, English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 6 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Transport
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Abbottabad
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 5 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Driving n police
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree MA Urdu
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Sincere, Honest, Respecting, loving, caring and established. Divorced or widower without children
Age Between 32 - 55
Castes Syed
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Countries Pakistan