34 Male Lahore ID: P14188

Posted At: 03/09/2019 10:09 PM


Me belongs to educated but middle class family. My current status is Separated, No Kids (X taking khulla herself). Now i need a true n loving life partner. Contact me only for single not for divorced. Preferable families are Jutt or Mughal. Marriage plan ASAP.
0322 8423516

Posted By:

Kashif Sindhu

  Kashif Sindhu
  +92 322 8423516

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Second Marriage
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Jutt
Sub Caste Sandhu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, English & Punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 9 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired life
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 5 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 4
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
All married except me and yunger sister
Family Dependency on Candidate Partially dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree BS in Electronics & Communication.
Profession Engineering
Job Title BD & Proposal Engineer
Experience 7.5

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Just simple n loving partner jo divorced boy se shadi kr k happy reh sake.
Age Between 25 - 30
Castes Jutt, Mughal
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan