47 Female Karachi ID: P14215

Posted At: 06/09/2019 12:09 AM

Marriage

Posted By:

Shazia khan

  Shazia khan
  +9203150246057

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Khan
Sub Caste Mehmand pathan
Mother Tongue Pushto
Other Languages Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Heavy
Height 5' 4 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Job pia retired
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Khurjay
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 3 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brother bank job
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Intermediate
Degree No
Profession Homemaker
Job Title No job
Experience No experience

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Assalam o Alaikum mera name shazia khan hai main pathan family say belong karti hoon Urdu speaking hoon main 5 time kee namazi hoon bohat simple seedi sadi hoon bohat loving caring friendly or naram dil kee hoon main unmarried hoon 47 kee hoon Karachi main rehti hoon mujay assay lifepatner kee talash hai Jo caring ho loving hoon friendly ho mujay WO bhi qabool hain jinkee wife kee death ho gai ho ya WO divorced hoon saprated nahi sirf Urdu speaking serious log contect karain kam age k plz contect na karain or friendship jarnay walay ya time pass karnay walay log contect na karain hamaray haan panjabi family main rishta nahi hota so iam sorry pehlay msg karain plz baar baar call kar k tang na karain I request u thank u
Age Between 40 - 50
Castes Sheikh
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Engineering
Countries United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia