22 Male Karachi ID: P14274

Posted At: 10/09/2019 03:09 PM

caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!

Posted By:

Syed Fareed Ahmed

  Syed Fareed Ahmed
  +92 305 2296311

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni Deoband
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu, English

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Average
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Government Employee
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Punjab
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
NOT SET
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Matriculation
Degree NOT SET
Profession Banking
Job Title I am working in a company called brokerage investment house and i am working in this company as a settlement officer.
Experience Two years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Life is hard enough without worrying about whether someone is going to show up or call when they say they will – a reliable, solid partner will never leave you wondering where you stand.
Age Between 18 - 23
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia