29 Male Dubai ID: P14276

Posted At: 10/09/2019 06:09 PM

I am 29 of age 5.8 h Sunni syed (no cast preference just in case) working in UAE for past 2 year having a good position in the firm as for me having positive and moderate value with balance Deen dunia (I can cook either) I am from Karachi and looking for a bride from Karachi as well if you have any other questions feel free to WhatsApp

Posted By:

Zohaib Nazar

  Zohaib Nazar
  +92 3312254147

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Dubai
Country United Arab Emirates

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu English

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 8 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to India
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
One is in UAE either and younger one is still studying
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Intermediate
Degree NOT SET
Profession Administrative / Secretarial
Job Title Executive officer
Experience 7

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Not much just caring and sensible
Age Between 18 - 26
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan