39 Male Karachi ID: P14301

Posted At: 12/09/2019 01:09 AM

I 'am Ali Mansoor, 39 years old.,we are 3 brothers, I’m eldest of all., Mom & Dad., we don’t have a sister. I reside In Defence, phase-I, Karachi., I belong to an Urdu speaking, Syed, sunni, business based family, being permanently living In Karachi since more then a century. We have a residential cum business setup in Lahore also at Block-F, Gulberg-2, Lahore. I'm interested in your personal profile as I 'm looking for an honest, cooperative & friendly life companion with whom I can share my lifetime in future. I'm a straight forward person, by nature, fully involved in my business and social activities. I'm a Uni. graduate & further, have partially assessed 2 stages in CMA, from UOS, Australia., I’m involved as managing partner in my family business too doing Foreign Trade, i.e. import of Dairy Products, chemicals & other Pharmaceutical raw materials used in pharmaceutical & food processing industry. I would appreciate a lot, if you will kindly consider & accept my proposal to better know & understand each other at initial stage., In fact, as a matter of fact this is essential for both of us to have a better most knowledge about each other. view n hear each others opinions, N to see each other at the right time. We can surely exchange our pictures if we really look forward to proceed., Further, I would like to let you know that Only thing I want indeed is a life companion blessed with most beautiful thoughts, heart & soul. I' am looking forward for a positive response from you., Thank You! Best regards, My Email: sydneytrollers12@outlook.com Whatsapp: 0310 0019973

Posted By:

Ali Mansoor

  Ali Mansoor
  +92 310 0019973

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Syed
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages English, Urdu

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 9 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Business
Mother Occupation Housewife
Father belong to Karachi
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 0 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Business
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree BBA CMA
Profession Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Job Title Managing Partner
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I' m looking for an honest, cooperative n friendly nature companion for spending life in a much understandable way, enriched with happiness., What I look for in my partner is a person with a pleasant personality, strong moral values and who is straight forward.,
Age Between 20 - 60
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference