35 Male Lahore ID: P14338

Posted At: 14/09/2019 07:09 AM

Im a car diver in uber and careem taxi services.
Im doing job in uber and careem as a car driver.
Im simple and honest man.
Loving and caring person too.

Posted By:


  +92 3154251984

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Jutt
Sub Caste Sandhu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, Punjabi, English, Arabic

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Average
Height 5' 11 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired gov officer
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Chicha watni
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 5 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 5
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Business and jobs
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Intermediate
Degree F.A
Profession Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Job Title Taxi Driver
Experience 15

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Im looking for a matric or under matric girl from middle class family. She can belong to a poor family. I don't need jahez. We just only need the girl for marriage.
Age Between 20 - 52
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries No Preference