25 Female Karachi ID: P02424

Posted At: 20/09/2016 07:09 PM

Hope you find our mail in the best of health.

We belong to a middle class decent family. We live in karachi. My caste is Ansaari, We are urdu speaking. By religion we are Sunni Hanfi.

We would like to inform you details of our beloved daughter (age 25, height 5'5", never married, fair complexion, slim) . Her education is ACCA and SAP Certified Consultant.

Posted By:


  +92 332 3774762

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Ansari
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages urdu

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Service
Mother Occupation NOT SET
Father belong to NOT SET
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 2
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education ACCA
Degree NOT SET
Profession Internet / IT / Computers
Job Title NOT SET
Experience NOT SET

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Age Between 26 - 32
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States of America, Austrailia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Denmark, France, Germany, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia