25 Male Lahore ID: P02439

Posted At: 24/09/2016 04:09 PM

My name is Zeeshan Ahmed and I am working as a IT Administrator in the Private sector. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Middle class, Joint family with Moderate values. Income 28'000 . .i live in lahore i m divorced my wife i have 2year son My whatsapp

Posted By:


  +92 300 4447369

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Divorced with children
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu English

Physical Appearance

Body Type Average
Height 5' 7 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Death
Mother Occupation HouseWife
Father belong to Lahore
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brother are Businessman sister is married
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree B.A
Profession Internet / IT / Computers
Job Title IT Network Administrator
Experience 8 Years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A sense of humour, No game-playing,A strong friendship,Romance,Reliability,Sexual attraction,They make time for you , They get on with your family,Being hardworking,Shared values,They really like you,Being able to forgive and forget,Being honest,An interest in your life,You trust them
Age Between 18 - 25
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan