28 Male Karachi ID: P02559

Posted At: 16/11/2016 11:11 PM

Assalamoalaikum !
I Am M. Abdul Haseeb Siddiqui 28 Years Old From Karachi Landhi Town.
Caste : Urdu Speaking Hyderabadi.
Qualification : B. Tech (Mechanical Technology) From Indus University Stadium Road.
Job : Working As A Supervisor In Orient Energy Systems Pvt Ltd Konragi.
Siblings : 1 Married Sis Lives With Her Hubby And 1 Unmarried Little Bro.
We Have Own House, Living With Parents.
Marital Status : Divorced Before Rukhsati, Reason Of Divorce Will Be Provided Later.
School Of Thought : Ahl e Sunnat Wal Jamaat Hanfi Deoband.
Contact No. 0333-2272119

Posted By:

Muhammad Abdul Haseeb Siddiqui

  Muhammad Abdul Haseeb Siddiqui
  +92 333 2272119

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Karachi
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni Deoband
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Siddiqui
Sub Caste Hyderabadi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages urdu, arabic and english

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation retired
Mother Occupation housewife
Father belong to Karachi
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Graduate
Degree NOT SET
Profession Engineering
Job Title Supervisor
Experience 9

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Looking For Pious Girl Having Educated Background.
Age Between 22 - 30
Castes No Preference
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan