27 Male Lahore ID: P02648

Posted At: 24/12/2016 06:12 PM

I am simple, educated and straightforward person equipped with a soft temperament and simple way of living standards. I am currently serving as Assistant Professor in a government university. I have recently completed my PhD from China in public health with previous qualifications of M.Phil and DVM. Now, The 27th year of my life is on his way.

Posted By:

waqas ahmad

  waqas ahmad
  +92 335 0453177

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.

Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Lahore
Country Pakistan


Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Beard Yes

Social & Linguistics

Caste Mughal
Sub Caste Mirza
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Other Languages Urdu, English, Chinese

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 6 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired District Education Officer (late)
Mother Occupation House wife
Father belong to Mandi Bahauddin
Parent Status Mother Alive
Siblings 4 Brothers, 2 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 6
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
We are 7 bro, 2 sis; among them 4 bro and 1 sis are married. We live in Lahore with an additional house in Mandi Bahauddin and a plot in Behria town Rawalpindi. Two eldest married brothers are working in private textile companies, and currently in Lahore in their own house. One brother is in South Africa running his own shop of electronics. One married brother is site engineer in Saudi Arabia. Another married one is recovery officer at Tameer Bank in Mandi Bahauddin. The younger one is M.A English. We are simple, moderate and educated family with nice behavior.
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Doctorate
Degree PhD in Public Health
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title Assistant Professor
Experience 1

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
I am willing to marry a bride having a government or stable job. She must be smart, good looking and having an equal height of mine. She must possess family oriented qualities, belong to a noble, simple and mediocre family.
Age Between 20 - 25
Castes No Preference
Professions Veterinary / Animal Care, Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Science / Technical, Political / Government, Medical / Dental, Education / Teacher / Professor, Administrative / Secretarial
Countries Pakistan