26 Female Islamabad ID: P03878

Posted At: 18/09/2017 11:09 AM

From an educated noble family of Islamabad. Simple caring, decent and well groomed.Slim ,fair,believes in family values.Full of life, loves hiking,trekking, and movies.non hijabi but religious in approach.

Posted By:

Fakhra Khan

  Fakhra Khan
  +92 315 5133222

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Islamabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Rajput
Sub Caste NOT SET
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu,Punjabi,English

Physical Appearance

Color White
Body Type Slim
Height 5' 5 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired Air Force Officer
Mother Occupation home maker
Father belong to Islamabad
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 1 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 3
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Brother engineer in USA. Sister intern.
Family Dependency on Candidate Fully dependent on parents

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree MBA
Profession Homemaker
Job Title N.A
Experience N.A

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
Doctor, Engineer, Computer software expert, CA, Businessman settled.
Age Between 28 - 34
Castes No Preference
Professions Business / Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Political / Government, Medical / Dental, Legal, Executive / Management, Engineering
Countries United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada