29 Female Faisalabad ID: P09850

Posted At: 17/01/2019 06:01 AM

Posted By:

Umair saeed

  Umair saeed
  +923147204826

Please note that Rishtey.PK doesn't run background verifications, so be careful when contacting people. Don't share your private information.


Basic Details

Relationship Status Single / Never Married
Nationality Pakistan
City Faisalabad
Country Pakistan

Religion

Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
Hijab No

Social & Linguistics

Caste Siddiqui
Sub Caste Hashmi, qureshi, bukhari
Mother Tongue Urdu
Other Languages Urdu, Punjabi

Physical Appearance

Color Wheat
Body Type Average
Height 5' 2 ''

Family Background

Father Occupation Retired from Public Department
Mother Occupation Retired from Education Department
Father belong to Faisalabad
Parent Status Both Alive
Siblings 2 Brothers, 1 Sisters
Candidate's No. in Siblings 1
Occupations of Brothers & Sisters (or their husbands in case of married)
Elder sister is married, she is Lecturer in a University, she is mphil in English, and her husband also lecturer in a University, he is mphil in Software Engineering, one brother working in a public department and he is master in computer science,and the second one is doing Mphil in Banking and Fianance.
Family Dependency on Candidate Only to look after spouse and children

Education & Profession

Education Masters
Degree Mphil Statistics
Profession Education / Teacher / Professor
Job Title Lecturer of Statistics
Experience 6 years

Looking For

A little about looking for ?
A well educated, caring etc,
Age Between 20 - 35
Castes Syed, Qureshi, Siddiqui, Hashmi, Usmani, Farooqi
Professions No Preference
Countries Pakistan